Me, A Mom

3 kids and a dog

oops I dropped it again….

yesterday I dropped the raw meat mixture…..on the floor

 

it did not bounce.

one minute in on the pull out cutting board

the next minute thanks to my elbow…

on the floor!

I can’t blame it on the carpal tunnel or the ulnar nerve…or even the MS this time…

bummer…

so instead of 16 taco turkey sliders

we had 8

but they were good

I used:

1 pound of turkey

mixed with my own taco seasoning I got the recipe from my sis

2 tsp onion powder

2 tsp chili powder

1 1/4 tsp salt

1/2 tsp garlic powder

1/4 tsp red pepper flakes

1/2 tsp cumin

mix it all together and use the mixture to make

meatballs, or sliders or patties

enjoy

 

oh and try not to drop it on the floor….especially if you have a dog!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

