Me, A Mom

3 kids and a dog

What would my dinner look like if I took every supplement recommended by Dr. Oz?

Bear with me here

I like Dr. Oz and all his suggestions but seriously if I tried everything he suggested I wouldn’t have room in my belly for food! So todays blog is a song:

No Room On My Plate

sung to Billy Joel’s, We Didn’t Start the Fire(…well..sort of…..)

in case you need a reminder of Billy Joel’s melody….

B-12

Fenugreek

ketones from the raspberry

calcium

vitamin D

extract of green coffee bean

no room on my plate

after all the vitamins

and extracts I ate

no room, its not right

dr oz I think I’ve lost my appetite

take a multi vitamin

calcium with magnesium

don’t forget omega 3

and remember fenugreek

camu camu

ginko

wait that one may injure you

DIM can’t say the name

something that ends with methane

no room on my plate

after all the vitamins

and extracts I ate

no room, its not right

dr oz I think I’ve lost my appetite

capsicum

garcinia cambogia

and a bit of astralagus root

stinging nettle

ginger tea

no room on the plate for beef

red clover

peppermint

dandoline and garlic breath

herbal tonic

rosemary

which of these is right for me?????

no room on my plate

after all the vitamins

and extracts I ate

no room, its not right

dr oz I think I’ve lost my appetite

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

